3 comments on “Moving Forward

  1. YOU SHOULD BECOME A DETECTIVE!! by the way you are really depressing since you won’t miss the laughs >.>

    BOP!!!!

  2. Stumbled on this by mistake but couldn’t quit reading! I am a cleaning service owner with children who have worked for grocery stores. I have heard of all the drama there…good luck in cleaning. I went back to school to get out of cleaning and have a degree in
    Criminal Justice….I have never done anything with and I say that with sadness. I am looking now and feel my age is an issue. Good Luck I’m following you.
    Jeneanne

What did you think of my post? Leave a Comment!

